Board Members

Are you interested in becoming a Board Member? VHHP is currently looking for Board Members. Click our link below to download our Board Member Application. Once completed, mail back to VHHP at PO Box 244, Cook, MN 55723 or email to

Check back soon for new information on each of our current Board Members.